Back

Freqs of Nature

Psychedelic Gathering 
 
Next Date: 2018-07-04 00:00
City: Niedergörsdorf, Deutschland

Freqs of Nature is about celebrating diversity of electronic music and so we booked a tasty exception, one of our favourite producers Ruby My Dear will be performing same as last edition the closing concert with one of his emotion packed and mind banding mash-up sets.

Presenting the first 50 names:

Zombie Scream https://soundcloud.com/zombiescream

ZikOre https://soundcloud.com/zikore

Zik https://soundcloud.com/alexzikis

Yons https://soundcloud.com/yonssound

Yarakaviam https://soundcloud.com/deviant-force-records

Yara https://soundcloud.com/yaraproject

Will O Wisp https://soundcloud.com/will-o-wisp

Will O Wisp DJ Set https://soundcloud.com/will-o-wisp

Whrikk https://soundcloud.com/whrikk

Uttu https://soundcloud.com/uttumusic

Tromo https://soundcloud.com/tromo

Taakelur https://soundcloud.com/taakelur

Sasha https://soundcloud.com/hashbury-1

Ruby My Dear https://soundcloud.com/dearmyruby

Quadraphonic https://soundcloud.com/quadraphonic-1

Procs https://soundcloud.com/procs

Orestis https://soundcloud.com/0restis

Ordo Ab Chao https://soundcloud.com/ordo-ab-chao

Opus Summum https://soundcloud.com/opus-summum

Once Upon A Time https://soundcloud.com/once-upon-a-time-music

Noise Gust https://soundcloud.com/noisegust

Noema https://soundcloud.com/noema-music

Nargun https://soundcloud.com/nargunlive

Nano Bugz https://soundcloud.com/nano-bugz

Malkaviam https://soundcloud.com/malkaviam

Madianbrains https://soundcloud.com/madianbrain

Kerlivin https://soundcloud.com/kerlivin

Kaya https://soundcloud.com/miss-fin-1

Kasatka https://soundcloud.com/kasatka

Jangaramongara https://soundcloud.com/tet-jangaramongara

Hyperactive 25 https://soundcloud.com/hyperactive25

Frantic Noise https://soundcloud.com/franticnoise

Fako https://soundcloud.com/fakomusic

Elowinz https://soundcloud.com/elowinzmusic

Drury Nevil https://soundcloud.com/drury_nevil

Dark Whisper https://soundcloud.com/dark_whisper

Daksha https://soundcloud.com/dakshapsychedelic

Chromatec https://soundcloud.com/chromatec

Calyptratus https://soundcloud.com/calyptratus-1

Bubbleguns https://soundcloud.com/bubble-guns

Biomekanik https://soundcloud.com/biomekanik25

Band Crash https://soundcloud.com/band-crash

Audiosyntax https://soundcloud.com/audiosyntax

Audioscream https://soundcloud.com/audioscream

Audiopathik https://soundcloud.com/audiopathik

Atropp https://soundcloud.com/atropp

Anubian https://soundcloud.com/anubian-music

Antonymous https://soundcloud.com/psyantonymous

Alien Trancesistor https://soundcloud.com/alien-trancesistor

Ankur https://soundcloud.com/ankur-seres-music


Address 14913 Niedergörsdorf, Deutschland
 

Map


 

All Dates

  • from 2018-07-04 00:00 to 2018-07-09 00:00
 

Powered by iCagenda